Ms. Jayme Graham
Air Program Manager
Air Quality Program
Allegheny County Health Department

301 39th Street, Building #7
Pittsburgh, PA 15201-1891
phone: 412-578-8103


Mr. Ali Mirzakhalili
Director, Division of Air Quality
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
655 South Bay Road, Suite 5N
Dover, DE 19901
phone: 302-739-9402

Ms. Cecily Beall
Associate Director, Air Quality Division
District Department of the Environment
51 N Street, NE 5th Floor

Washington, DC 20002
phone: 202-535-2290


Mr. G. "Tad" Aburn
Air & Radiation Management Administration
Maryland Department of the Environment

1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
phone: 410-537-3255

Ms. Joyce E. Epps
Director, Bureau of Air Quality
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Bldg, 12th Fl

PO Box 8468
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8468
phone: 717-787-9702


Mr. Thomas Huynh
Philadelphia Air Management Services
Department of Public Health

321 University Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19104
phone: 215-685-7584

Mr. Michael Dowd
Director, Division of Air Program Coordination
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 1105

Richmond, VA 23218
phone: 804-698-4311


Mr. Fred Durham
Director, Division of Air Quality
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE

Charleston, WV 25304
phone: 304-926-0475


Ms. Susan S.G. Wierman (non-voting)
Executive Director
Mid-Atlantic Regional Air Management Association
8600 LaSalle Road, Suite 636

Towson, MD 21286
phone: 443-901-1882


Ms. Diana Esher (non-voting)
Director, Air Protection Division
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 3
1650 Arch Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
phone: 215-814-5103